MEMBER LISTINGS
Financial Planning
Refine Your Results:
  • No categories

: Scott Miller

5 Palisades Drive, Ste. 320

Albany , NY 12205

: 518-458-7200

: 518-458-7201

: scott.2.miller@ampf.com

: http://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/scott.2.miller/?awsrc=brokercheck.finra.org

: Stephen Vadney

14 Corporate Woods Blvd

Albany , New York 12211

: 518-463-2200

: 518-463-1100

: svadney@hallidayfinancial.com

: http://www.hallidayfinancial.com

: Kelly Latta

49 State Route 296

Windham , NY 12496

: 518-734-3991 or 518-966-8244

: klatta@nbtbank.com

: http://www.nbtbank.com

: Paul Slutzky

2272 Route 296

Hunter , New York 12442

: 518-263-4268

: slutzky-paul@hvc.rr.com

: Robert Schermerhorn

18 Division Street Suite 305

Saratoga Springs , New York 12866

: 518-584-2555

: 518584-3762

: robert.schermerhorn@lpl.com

: http://www.saratogaretire.com

1 Mansion St.

Coxsackie , NY 12051

: (518)731-7900

: http://www.smartcapitalmanagement.com

: Veronica Mangione

1207 Troy-Schenectady Rd

Latham , NY 12110

: 518-867-3210 x 102

: veronica_mangione@wagllc.com

: http://www.wagalbany.com