Greene County Chamber of Commerce

327 Main Street
P.O. Box 248
Catskill, NY 12414
p: 518-943-4222
f:  518-751-2267

Chamber Staff

Jeff Friedman- President/Executive Director

Pamela Geskie Membership Director

Melody McCrodden Operations Director

2019 Board Officers

Florence Ohle – Chair
Community Action of Greene County
Nicole BlissVice Chair
National Bank of Coxsackie
Mark VinciguerraTreasurer
Columbia-Greene Media

Nancy RichardsSecretary
Catskill Local Development Corp.

2019 Directors

Robert Agostinoni
The Bank of Greene County

Maureen Boutin
Columbia-Greene Community College

Susan Buchakian
Greene Meadows Nursing & Rehabilitation Center

Jay Fink
WRIP-FM 97.9

Karen Gallo
Karen’s Flower Shoppe
Ryan Hastie
Pardees Agency Insurance

Karl Heck
Greene County Economic Development, Tourism & Planning

Randy Lent
C.A. Albright & Sons

Kathleen McQuaid
KathodeRay Media

Katie O’Connor
Hunter Mountain Ski Bowl

Randy Squier
Coxsackie-Athens Central School District
Bill Van Slyke
Columbia Memorial Health

Name: *
Email: *
Your Message:

Please enter the characters shown in the box to the right:   captcha