MEMBER LISTINGS

: Arthur Bernard

544 Joal M. Austin Road

Purling , NY 12470

: 845-532-8686

: arthurbernard359@gmail.com

4383 Route 23

Cairo , NY 12413

: 518-622-8525

: 518-622-9104

: http://www.columbiamemorial.com

: Steve Friedman

7950 Main St.

Hunter , NY 12442

: 518-263-2072

: 518-263-5380

: friedmans@catskillmtn.org

: http://www.catskillmtn.org

: Nick Valenze

70 Hill Street

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-943-5370

: 518-943-5325

: cpt@mhcable.com

: http://www.catskillphysicaltherapy.com

71 Ten Broeck Ave

Kingston , NY 12401

: 845-331-7581

: frank@colorpageonline.com

: http://www.colorpageonline.com

: Mark P. Vinciguerra

One Hudson City Centre

Suite 202

Hudson , NY 12534

: 518-828-1616

: 518-671-6050

: mvinciguerra@registerstar.com

: http://www.registerstar.com

146 Jefferson Heights

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-943-1048

: 518-943-7979

: http://www.columbiamemorial.com

159 Jefferson Heights

GMA Suite C-201

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-943-0442

: 518-828-2532

: http://www.columbiamemorial.com

: Sean Griffin

31 South Ohioville Rd.

New Paltz , NY 12561

: 845-255-5722 x100

: 845-350-4222

: info@crst.net

: http://www.crst.net

9 Law Street, Route 9W

West Coxsackie , NY 12192

: 518-731-2120

: 518-731-2070

: http://www.columbiamemorial.com

: Brian Smith

171 Stacey Rd

Coxsackie , NY 12051

: (518) 731-4600

: (518) 731-6333

: bsmith@ducommun.com

: http://www.ducommun.com

: Thomas Carroll, Jr

11831 Route 9W

West Coxsackie , NY 12192

: 518-731-1157

: 518-731-1158

: tcarroll@excelptny.com

: http://www.excelptny.com

: Linda Pierro

870 Flint Mine Rd.

Coxsackie , NY 12051

: (518)731-1332

: linda@flintminepress.com

: http://www.flintminepress.com

: David K Jackson

271 Fowler Lake Rd.

Ghent , NY 12075

: 518-567-9305

: david@fowlerlake.com

: http://www.fowlerlake.com

: Francis Driscoll

34 Quads Way

Windham , NY 12496

: 518-734-5192

: francisxdriscoll@msn.com

: http://FrancisXDriscoll.com

: Lucille Bertone

2779 Rte 23B

South Cairo , NY 12482

: 518-622-8200

: 518-622-8688

: lucille@yourfuturehomes.com

: http://YourFutureHomes.com

: John Edwards

161 Jefferson Heights

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-943-9380 or 518-965-0107

: 518-943-2306

: jedwards@greenemeadows.com

: http://www.greenemeadows.com

: Srinvas Velesetty

159 Jefferson Heights

Catskill , NY 12414

: 5189431715

: 5189434816

: greenemedicalartspharmacy@gmail.com

: http://greenemedicalartsrx.com

: John and Jeanne Bensen

5040 State Route 81

Greenville , NY 12083

: 518-966-4346

: 518-966-4647

: jbensen@myway.com

: http://www.greenvillesaw.com

: Christie French

138 Grandview Ave

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-943-0671

: 518-943-0728

: info@weprnt4u.com

: http://www.weprnt4u.com

160 West Main Street

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-943-4640

: Wendy Huber

30 Brown’s Crossing

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-943-7991

: 518-945-1629

: huberenterprises1@verizon.net

: http://www.huberenterprisesinc.com

146 Jefferson Heights

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-943-3415

: 518-943-0938

: http://www.columbiamemorial.com

: Thomas Alvarez-James Alvarez-Tim Alvarez

3572 Route 9

Hudson , NY 12534

: 518-851-9917

: 518-851-9937

: talvarez@mhcable.com

: http://www.alvarezmodulars.com

: Kathleen McQuaid

20 Country Estates Road

Greenville , NY 12083

: 518-966-5600

: 518-966-5629

: kathleen@kathoderay.com

: http://www.kathoderay.com

: Lenora Freese

11 William Street

Suite 2

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-821-6341

: lenora9f@yahoo.com

: http://www.lenorafreeselmt.com

159 Jefferson Heights

GMA Suite C-201

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-943-1943

: 518-943-1510

: http://www.columbiamemorial.com

: Kevin Martino

224 Ulster Ave

Saugerties , NY 12477

: 845-246-4041

: mowers@mowersandmore.org

: http://www.mowersandmore.com

: Bradd Morse

64 Klein Ave & 23A

P.O. Box 337

Hunter , NY 12442

: 518-263-4388

: 518-263-4399

: info@zipsny.com

: http://www.ziplinenewyork.com

: Douglas P. Ostrander

4383 Route 23

Suite 102

Cairo , NY 12413

: 518-622-9200

: 518-622-9945

: ostranderpt@yahoo.com

: http://www.Ostranderpt.com

: Paul D. Miller

: 917-554-6302

: 646-514-2280

: pmiller@pinwheelgroupinc.com

: http://www.pinwheelgroup.com

159 Jefferson Heights, Suite D-107

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-943-1442

: 518-943-2033

: http://www.columbiamemorial.com

: Tom Gentalen

66 West Bridge Street

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-943-2111 or 518-945-1079

: lgentalen@aol.com

: http://www.riverbasinports.com

: Michael Aguiar

103 Main Street

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-943-5311

: 518-943-0116

: sales@riverviewmarineservices.com

: http://www.riverviewmarineservices.com

: Robert M. Schneider

6225 Main St

P.O. Box 60

Tannersville , NY 12485

: 518-589-6843

: 518-589-6844

: rschneidermd@hotmail.com

: Rosie McCobb

: 845-688-3288

: photo@rosiemccobb.com

: http://rosiemccobb.com

122 CR 31

Round Top , NY 12473

: 518-622-8737

: robertschieren@yahoo.com

: James Canning Jr

1074 Morton Blvd

Kingston , NY 12401

: 845-340-4984

: 845-340-4984

: JIMC@SECSUPPLY.COM

: http://www.secsupply.com

: Debbie Pariseu

15 Houghtaling Road

West Coxsackie , NY 12192

: 518-731-3600 X3920

: 518-731-3624

: dpariseu@sertanational.com

: http://www.serta.com

: Andrea Macko

11184 Sate Route 81

Greenville , NY 12083

: 518-966-4034

: andrea@thegreenvillepioneer.com

: http://www.greenvillepioneer.com

: Kathy Roop

154 Jefferson Heights

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-943-5151

: 518-943-5208

: kroop@nathealthcare.com

: http://www.pinescatskill.com

6006 Main Street

Tannersville , NY 12485

: (518) 589-7100

: (518) 628-4391

: info@printshopny.com

: http://www.printshopny.com

80 Landon Ave

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-943-4992

: http://www.NYSwomeninc.org

: Anthony Perzanowski

138 Elizabeth Terrace

Cairo , NY 12413

: 518-622-2600

: 518-622-2695

: uspc5@wecount.com

: http://www.wecount.com

: Veronica Chewens

469 West Main St.

Catskill , NY 12414

: (518) 528-7154

: vchewens@gmail.com

: http://www.veronicachewensphotography.com

872 Mountain Avenue

Purling , NY 12470

: (518)-719-8795

: katherine.konow@welcomewagon.com

: http://www.WelcomeWagon.com

345 Route 296

Hensonville , NY 12439

: 518-734-3260

: 518-734-5289

: http://www.columbiamemorial.com

: Principal/Owner Columbia Memorial Hospital - Obstetrics/Gynecology

159 Jefferson Heights

GMA Suite D-203

Catskill , NY 12414

: 518-719-3500

: 518-719-3505

: http://www.columbiamemorial.com